Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:36 a.m. - 2001-08-12
adff
Have you ever had those days that are just TOO damn cool to?

I did today. First I went to mohair pear and got a couple cool shirts, then I hung out with Andrea and went to both goodwills and I got: A ninja turtles board game, a bart simpson doll, 2 pairs of cords, 3 cool buttons. Then I called emtraw and we went to the little italy italian ice place and i got some gelato and talked to mary, then me and emtraw went to goodwill again and I got a small green tshirt. Theeeen we picked up mary (she got off work) and we went to village inn to play the turtles game I got and we sat around and talked and in come eric and ozzy and mark. Eric played the game with us and we had good times talking and such, emtraw kicked our asses. Theeen emtraw left and me and mary went over to talk to eric and ozzy and we had a very long discussion about a lot of cool things nad it was fun as crap.Mary leaves. We keep talking, take them home. End night. WRONG! I get pulled over on the way home and get a fucking ticket and find out I am stil on a restricted fucking license because of that fucking accident I got in during march. Fucking A. So it was great until it was almost over. But as a whole it was a great great day. BLah. I doubt anyone read all of that :)

The other night a car of girls did something for me that will change things in my life forever. If anyone knows of some girls that did something cool for a guy in a car behind them at McDonalds...please let me know. *sigh* Must find out who....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!